Webinars

Strategies for Leveraging External Data

Featured image for Strategies for Leveraging External Data

External data can help organizations find a competitive edge. By adding important context not found in internal data, you deepen your understanding of customer behavior, sales, and marketing activities, and boost fraud and risk visibility among other use cases.

Organizations need to update their data strategies to include external data and data architectures need to evolve to better incorporate external data into data pipelines.

Watch this on-demand webinar to hear Scott Taylor, "The Data Whisperer", discuss ways organizations can better leverage external data. He describes how external data platforms like Explorium are removing many of the traditional barriers to wider adoption of external data within organizations.

Originally broadcast on Thursday, January 13 at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 8pm CET

This webinar covers:

  • The increasing importance of external data for analytical and data science use cases
  • New technologies lower the barriers to access and use external data
  • Modernize data strategies to incorporate external data

Related Resources

Get started with Explorium External Data Cloud Start for free